Ethnography Files from Jesse Mumm 08/08/2016

Belmont Report fullBelmont Report SummaryEthnographic Interview SpradleyHow To Write Autoethnography

 

Author: gordilinda

I am the result of many crossings. A life-long Chicagoan, I am the daughter of a Puerto Rican father and an Ecuadorian mother, and my partnah is a beautiful Mexicano. My first tongue is Spanglish. I am the mother of 3 boys who are the sources of my greatest lessons in life (both joyful and anxiety producing). I work for the Logan Square Neighborhood Association--the most human community based organization I know. I have the privilege to work with young people to explore their own personal and collective power to subvert evil in its social/cultural and economic manifestations. !Fxck Gentrification, Viva Raza! I see beauty in mostly everything and believe we all are going through shit that we must get through in order to remember who we are (original goodness).

Leave a Reply

